Nanaimo Timbermen head coach wins WLA coach of the year award


WATCH: The Dorothy Robertson Award for WLA Coach of the Year is awarded to a coach who has been selected as having been a top performer, based on the resources available to him. This year’s winner is Kaleb Toth from the Nanaimo Timbermen.

Jeff KingJeff King

Recent Stories

Send us your news tips and videos!