This is the third time the school has won the men’s basketball national championship, and this one comes after a dominant season in the PACWEST, led by local players such as Duncan’s Jerod Dorby as well as international players such as Harry Fayle from Australia and Landon Radliffe from Washington, who won tournament MVP.

Tyler Bennett